winter

Let me tell you the story of how much poor Christine froze her behind off while we were taking these photos!

I had this idea to go to Mjärdevi Center here in Linköping, since there’s this amazing modern building there, with great blue windows! I had an image in my mind of how I wanted the photos to look!

Sadly, the sun I had imagined wasn’t there, and instead we got rain, wind and cold. Loads of snow around the gorgeus windows, loads of ugly signs and stickers on the windows.

Needless to say, it didn’t turn out the way I wanted it… The reflections of the other ugly buildings around were unavoidable despite the fact that I bought a polarization filter 3 days before…

We got this good shot though 🙂

Model: Christine B Scandinavian Models, Stockholmsgruppen.

This entry was posted in Models/Fashion/Beauty. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

