waking up with a headache

I woke up with a headache after dreaming about drawings and photos…. And houses…. I can’t really remember all the details.

I am the kind of person who believes dreams tell us what is really on our minds, what we actually wish for, what we worry about and fear and all that… It’s kinda funny how every dream I have where I’m taking photos the camera doesn’t want to cooperate with me. I keep pressing the button to take a photo and nothing happens… Kinda like when you’re trying to take a photo and the camera hasn’t focused yet… If you’ve ever experienced it 🙂

‘Nuff of rambling.

Don’t think I’ve shown you this photo before.

This entry was posted in Models/Fashion/Beauty. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

