gray

I am in such a mood to take the car somewhere close to a lake and take photos of the lightning. I just don’t know where to find the flashes… And I’ve been hearing nothing but thunder for the last 20 minutes….

Turns out I miss you even more in these situations….

I’ve spent some time at my parents’ place and here’s a small documentary of it..

Birthday strawberries and birthday cake…

A cute flower and my brother…

Nokia 3410 and the reason why they’re failing as a brand, and the neighbour’s cat…

Friday night beer and an enchanted forest…

This entry was posted in Different Kinds of Photos, Nature and such. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

