views from the Eiffel…

And I am NOT done! 🙂 I have loads more (of photos of course) even after this post… Hope it doesn’t bore you 😛

Don’t know why these photos turned out like postcards. Sometimes I question if I’m being creative or if I’m just doing something I’ve already seen somewhere else and it got registered in my mind as pretty, and now I’m just re-doing it, unaware of where I’ve seen it. Do you know what I mean?

Sometimes I question if it’s possible to be creative at all, ’cause it’s all been done already. There is almost 7 billion people on this planet, trust me, someone has done it (whatever IT is) before you.

Anyway, leave a comment!

PS: Just realized that a white frame around the photos wasn’t such a good idea, but I’m too lazy to change it now 😛

This entry was posted in Trips. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to views from the Eiffel…

  1. bill velotta says:

    wow those are breathtaking. ive never seen paris at that angle. many compliments

Leave a Reply

