paris and I

Sooooo…. Coming up next is a compilation of photos of me in Paris. Well, what can I tell ya? When I smile I look like I’m sour, when I don’t smile I look like I’m sour. I think that I believe I’m smiling when in fact I’m just making a sour face. Well 😛 Whateva 😛 I wish I could look cool in photos but I guess it’s not my destiny. Let’s just say my destiny is to take cool photos of other cool people 😛

Besides that I’ve been thinking about how to show these photos from Paris. Should I upload them in a chronological order? Should I just show my favorites? I’ve kinda decided to at least skip the chronological thing like “the first day we went there”. I am gonna somehow group the photos and just show you what I feel like showing you 😛

So we’re starting off with me in Paris. Excuse the weird expressions on my face please 😛

…found some cute flowers on our way to the Tour Eiffel…. 

… this is on the second floor of the Eiffel Tower… I’m holding on for dear life! Turns out I have a tiny fear of heights….

… we made it to the top of the Eiffel and had some champagne there, but this is a photo of me drinking wine (no, I’m not alcoholic) at a small place on our way to the Arc de Triomphe… 

… in this terribly sexy photo I have the Arc de Triomphe right in front of me 😛 My hair is messy because of the wind in case you thought something else… 

… no explanation needed. Le Louvre, a super cool place where we spent like 4 hours walking around…. Make sure to notice my t-shirt 😛 

… inside Le Louvre….

… and the big finale, drums please……… the Eiffel Tower in the sunset! Tada! 😀 Awesome place!

Any final words? Yes, you bet ya! Paris is awesome and I can’t wait to go back. I think that sums it up 😛 Or maybe, I can’t wait to go back with more money 😀

This entry was posted in Photos of me, Trips. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to paris and I

  1. åh fina vackra du!
    Älskar bilden!
    Skulle jag kunna få låna bilden till shoppens framsida? Med ditt namn och länk till din blogg givetvis.

    kram!

  2. Pingback: Sirus <3 Paris | Dzeli's Photo Blog

Leave a Reply

