wednesdays

Have you ever thought about the weird pronunciation of the word wednesday? I mean it’s written wed-nes-day… Say it like that once. Wed. Nes. Day. Makes you wonder if it comes from some kind of an old tradition of getting married on wednesdays….? Well, it makes me wonder… But that’s me 😛

Anyway, sorry about rambling. I am updating because I updated (yes I know I’m repeating the same word) my Portfolio on Models. But just so you don’t miss all the goodness in there, I will show it here as well!

This entry was posted in Models/Fashion/Beauty. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

