new lenses and plans

Today many exciting things happened! (Even though I have this weird super-cold controling my body). I managed to make definite plans for a really cool photoshoot with awesome Christine and an actual MUA! It took 3 make up stores to run into the right people! I hope and believe this photoshoot is gonna be amazing!

The other good thing that happened; my new lens arrived! I very spontaniously decided to order a Nikkor 50mm f/1,4. It’s apperently the one lens every serious photographer has to have! So of course I tried it and I, of course, love it! Here are some test shots of….

…some flowers…

…our cat enjoying himself… 

…and my brother… 


This entry was posted in Nature and such, Portraits. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

