before/after

I thought maybe someone would be interested in what a before and after looks like when I work with my photos… I decided to retouch one photo of a beautiful girl called Amela, the first girl I took photos of in a studio! Since this photoshoot I’ve also improved my retouching skills quite a bit, so I thought I’d show you what this photo looked like the first time I retouched it! Tell me what you think!

And say welcome to a new category on my blog Models/Fashion/Beauty 😛

Original RAW file straight from the camera (kinda grey) and retouched.

Original retouch vs new retouch (I’ve made some progress)

And the final one in big size 🙂 Klick on it to see the whole photo (if you’re using a laptop)

This entry was posted in Models/Fashion/Beauty, Studio Photos. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

