applications and stuff

I like photos of reflections. Don’t really know why… Usually when I try to compose these “reflection photos” they don’t work but I always have to try….

This is me in Zürich….

This is Aira and I in Brussels….
This is me in Brussels again on a friend’s balcony….This is Natali and I in Venice! (Yes, Italy)

Sooooo, today when Sirus asked me to take some photos for his phd applications and there was a chance to take some reflection shots, well, of course, I took it!

The lesson is; people look distorted but hey, it’s all for the fun of it! See what I mean…?

This entry was posted in Photos of me, Trips. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to applications and stuff

  1. Hi do you like my blog+

Leave a Reply

