after the weekend…

Okay, it’s not quiet over yet but it’s been great! I did everything I wanted to do so I’m happy 🙂 The sun is shining outside and the spring is knocking on our doors. (Didn’t mean to sound poetic, sorry ’bout that…:P)

Moving on now… Here are some more photos of Christine, an awesome girl and a crazy good model! That was definitely a pleasant surprise at the shoot! I have so much material to work with because she gave me so much variety. Gotta love that! 😀

Christine thanks for doing this! I really appreciate it! 🙂

Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Models/Fashion/Beauty. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

