turn up the music and fade out the horsesh*t….

That was gonna be my cool title for a musicly-themed post today but as I was looking through my “photo library” searching for the right type of photo for the post I saw some old ones from a trip to Hercegovina about 1,5 years ago…

I got stuck on the strong and harsh sunlight, the shades that make photography pretty difficult, the feeling of summer and heat… And well, the fruits… All of these are things nowhere to be found in Sweden at the moment… So here you go… Sunlight and fruits….

(PS: I took these photos with the crappy kit lens I got when I bought my first dslr camera and besides that I hardly knew how to use the cam…. So these photos will probably not rock your world ;))

…these would be some walnuts still growing….

and this is an apricot, juicy and awesome…

some fresh figs, taste like a dream…

and the compulsory espresso…

This entry was posted in Trips. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

