more group photography…

This will (probably) be the last post from my session with the girls! I have of course many more photos but I think I will keep them for the girls’ eyes only 😛

So like I said group photography was pretty hard, not just for me but for the models as well. Especially when the photographer is asking you to do stupid stuff like, I dunno, look angry??

…or give the cam a kiss??

…or say Georgia?!

Eventually we all get it right… And then it looks like this 🙂

Well, the girls get it right… I think I have a long way to go 🙂

Anyway, to the girls, thank you SO much for doing this! And I hope you enjoy the photos as much as I do! Love to you all!

This entry was posted in Portraits and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

