they say we find our best friends during our student years…

So, I’ve learned a couple of things about group photography.

– It’s a whole lot of fun!

– It is sweaty and hard work…

– Blue, stripy backgrounds suck!

I took around 400 photos so there is a lot of material to go through. Looking back I wish I had done better, but we are our own worst critics, right?

Girls, I hope you like them and thanks again for being such patient models 🙂

 

This entry was posted in Portraits. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to they say we find our best friends during our student years…

  1. Veronika says:

    Dzeli!
    Those pictures are awesome!!! You are so talented photographer.
    I am glad I could be part of your project 😉
    I had sooo much fun!!!
    Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!!!!

    xox

  2. suanrau says:

    Great Work Behind Seconds…

Leave a Reply

